Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it. Read the latest reviews and testimonials from hundreds of happy clients.

Rated

4.8

/5 from

61

Reviews

Existing client? Leave us a review

Over the years I have visited The White House Clinic following surgical procedures. The therapy I have received from Ric has always been helpful, friendly and professional leading to full recovery. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the service to others.

Elaine Down
January 2021

Recently had acupuncture with Ric for Trigeminal Neuralgia. Made to feel at ease and would not hesitate to recommend this treatment to any others with this condition.

Diana Wells
January 2021

I have found the White House clinic to be professional in every way. My physio Irralee had been very helpful with my programme for chronic pain.

Debbie Mansfield
December 2020

Ive seen Rick and Greg for various sports injuries and always had excellent effective treatment. I'd highly recommend them.

John Hicks
December 2020

Having soldiered on through 6 months of a gradual increase in pain and discomfort ,I finally checked with my GP whose surgery recommended a visit to meet their designated physio who diagnosed adhesive capsulitis (frozen shoulder). Ric Lockhart provided me with a series of 8 exercises which have, though uncomfortable at times, worked their magic and I am on the way to recovering full movement. I would unreservedly recommend the services of this team of professionals. Thank you Lesley Hurt

Lesley Hurt
December 2020

I was struggling with pain in my calf & heel so booked an appointment with Stacey, she was very professional giving me different exercises to perform and with just 3 appointments had me pain free. Would highly recommend anyone needing physiotherapy visit the White House Clinic

Paul Bloomer
December 2020

I have been treated at The Whitehouse over a number of years, always by Irralee Andrzejowska, and always with a really good outcome. Recently she has used a different approach to my back pain which has been very successful. It has been both an education and "eye opener" for me.

Lesley Churton
December 2020

Can highly recommend White House Clinic, professional care and excellent treatment. Gregg takes the time to discuss any issues and gives great advice!

Martin Gorman
November 2020

Contact us for
further information

CALL US

Our team are ready and waiting to assist with your recovery.

Contact Us

Free Telephone Consultation
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.