Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it. Read the latest reviews and testimonials from hundreds of happy clients.

Rated

4.9

/5 from

82

Reviews

Existing client? Leave us a review

Rated

Heading

/5 from

Heading

Reviews

Existing client? Leave us a review

Friendly service with a very in depth program to help you overcome the issue you arrive with. I personally received advice and treatment from Gregg who always explained thoroughly the thought process behind the exercise program while also answering any questions. Definitely recommend going here.

Adele King
June 2022

After over 2 years out with injury, I never thought I'd run again. But after expert advice and a personalised rehab programme I'm getting back on it. There's a way to go for me, but without Steve and the team it never would have happened

James Turnbull
June 2022

My Physio Gregg Roberts was spectacular. He had a very positive attitude throughout the whole appointment, was very quick to assess the issue and provided a clear resolution on the matter. He encouraged me to keep training and we revised my training plan together to change or adjust any exercises on my routine that could aggravate the symptoms. 100% recommendable.

J. Rubí
June 2022

With regard to the after treatment of my hand surgery. Hand specialist Sarah Rodgers was nothing short of superb. A very approachable lady who is well knowing in her field of speciality, and gave me every care I needed. Thank you for your help in what has been a swift recovery.

reg poyser
June 2022

Really knowledgeable and friendly physiotherapist, Charlotte. The clinic is well equipped and welcoming.

freyja docherty
June 2022

The White House is a lovely old building on the outskirts of Sheffield. Parking can be difficult and off street parking is not advisable. Other than that the facilities are excellent with each room well equipped and spacious with up to date facilities. My own experience has been with Charlotte Jackson who has been treating me for over 8 months,since being diagnosed with Osteoarthritis in my knees. With her help and a regime of exercises,she has gradually got me back to a state of health whereby I can almost have a normal life, within the restrictions such a non curable condition imposes. She is a positive,caring and motivational professional and I will be ever grateful for her continuing support and effective treatment.

David Shepherd
June 2022

I have been very happy with the physiotherapy treatment I have received at White House Clinic Doncaster. Emma is always very friendly and welcoming, she's also a great listener and takes on board all the information before efficiently reommending a plan of action. Her deep tissue massages are brilliant and just the right level of intensity. I would happily recommend Emma and the White House Clinic

Laura Taylor
May 2022

The team at the White House are amazing, been treated by several of the physio staff over the years, but for the past few years Gregg has been excellent at keeping me moving. It's not just the physio staff, all the staff are great, when you walk in and reception ask how you are and know your name, Rachel sorts payments/invoices without any issues. I highly recommend the White House to people who need physio help.

Ian Palmer
May 2022

Contact us for
further information

CALL US

Our team are ready and waiting to assist with your recovery.

Contact Us

Request A Callback
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.