Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it. Read the latest reviews and testimonials from hundreds of happy clients.

Rated

4.8

/5 from

145

Reviews

Existing client? Leave us a review
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

Great massage with Bernice today.

Paula Hobson
April 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

Been to see Sarah Rodgers,what a lady,made me feel at ease straight away,was so accommodating to my needs,made me quite a fe splints,explained everything. Her patience paid off and my finger has recovered nearly 100% 🙌 What more can I say but....thanks again.xx

Sallie Baker
March 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

Chris provided excellent treatment and advice carefully tailored to my needs. Super approachable, knowledgeable and committed to getting the best possible outcome for me. Would highly recommend.

Pam Robinson
February 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

I had treatment for around 6 months with the White House Clinic for an ongoing shoulder and back problem and found their service excellent - very flexible in terms of location and timings, and the treatment I received from my physio, Chris Pagden, was probably the best I've had (and I've had a lot of injuries in the past!). He took the time to a) understand my current injury and background, b) work through my rehab goals and what I wanted to get back to, and c) understand what kind of treatment works for me. He then advised a rehab plan for me to work on at home / in the gym whilst he focussed on treating the issue in our 1 on 1 sessions. Having the clinic in a gym also helped well so he could review form and technique properly in the exercises I was given. Would highly recommend and will definitely go back to the Whitehouse Group for any future injuries!

Richard Gilham
February 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

I really rate these guys, I had an issue with my back and was referred to them via BUPA. The booking was straightforward and simple and I attended their clinic at the Pyre Gym on Shalesmore. I had 10 sessions with Chris Padgett who was excellent, he listened to my issues each session and devised a plan from there. He was very professional and I would highly recommend him. My back issues are now sorted.

Kris Horley
February 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

Fantastic. Carl is always extremely helpful and has great insight. I've only gotten better under his guidance and help.

Richard Callaghan
January 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

Excellent service, easy to book quick to get an appointment and my physio session was great. Would recommend.

Stuart Siddons
January 2024
green stargreen stargreen stargreen star

Amazing treatment. Shelby is really friendly and kind person. She knows what she’s doing. Highly recommended!

Anna Lojewska
January 2024

Contact us for
further information

CALL US

Our team are ready and waiting to assist with your recovery.

Doctor holding patient's shoulders

Contact Us

Request A Callback
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
close
close mark
massage

Limited Time Sport Massage Offer

Release muscle tension, reduce niggles and find some relief with a Sports Massage this February!

10% DISCOUNT ON SPORTs MASSAGE

By clicking Submit, you agree to our Terms & Privacy Policy.