Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it. Read the latest reviews and testimonials from hundreds of happy clients.

I discovered the White House during lockdown: 1:1 physiotherapy with Gregg and Pilates for All with Joy. I would really recommend this clinic for their friendly and professional service. It's been brilliant for me to continue regular pilates practice and even get 1:1 support for my back pain too. All over Zoom!

Katy Ellerton
July 2020

On Monday 6th April I tried my first virtual Pilates class via Zoom with Irralee. Everything went without a hitch and I thoroughly enjoyed the class. We joined the class 10mins before start time when Irralee welcomed each class member, so it felt very much like my normal weekly class at the White House. We worked hard in a friendly atmosphere leaving me tired but also relieved and happy that my weekly Pilates, so vital to my fitness, can continue until normal classes resume.

June Isles
April 2020

Love going to classes here. The online classes are invaluable whilst we are in lockdown. Thank you Joy for your enthusiasm and dedication.

Susan Marcer
April 2020

I had a video assessment with Gregg this week and it was brilliant. Given the circumstances I wasn't sure how affective it would be but was desperate for advice around a potential injury as I didn't want to do serious damage during my one exercise a day.... Gregg assessed me by having me do some easy exercises and talked through the pain. Using a screen share, he was then able to write me a program of strength and conditioning exercises and show me both using the videos and by him demonstrating the stretches. A big thanks to Gregg and would definitely recommend people using this format as this is definitely not the time to be injured!!

Ben Graney
April 2020

Sharon Mudd
February 2020

Steve "cured" a neck and shoulder sports injury whilst practising karate. I have a monthly maintenance treatment to stay on top of it. Very good and pain free now

Debbie Knighton
November 2019

You can get all you want from this store

Alan Smith
September 2019

Very small but the staff are very qualified

sharon Goucher
May 2019

Contact us for
further information

CALL US

Our team are ready and waiting to assist with your recovery.

Contact Us

Free Telephone Consultation
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Manage cookies